CUSTOMER REVIEWS

See what our are saying about our services

We are committed in giving the very best service to our existing and future customers. We appreciate getting reviews not to beat our chest, but to use as a window to insure that we treat each and every customer with the respect they deserve, and continue giving them the best in the professional irrigation services we offer. In the event of a unfavorable review, we will do all we can, to take care of our customers concerns and issues.

Customer Reviews from Facebook

Calvert

Calvert Irrigation
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kathy McDonald
Kathy McDonald
2020-04-08T23:30:39+0000
They are reasonable is costs and do excellent work and will also make recommendations on your system if needed but they... don't pressure you.read more
Brandon Shaw
Brandon Shaw
2020-01-07T18:38:18+0000
absolutely amazing!!! his expertise and work ethic are unrivaled. very dependable and punctual. definitely in my... phonebookread more
Yuñ Áçé Wíck
Yuñ Áçé Wíck
2018-08-24T22:13:29+0000
They're awesome....i use to work for them...great quailty work..
Kimberly Erickson
Kimberly Erickson
2018-05-11T23:19:32+0000
Calvert did an excellent job repairing a valve leak! They were on time, professional and their work is outstanding!
Steve R Gon
Steve R Gon
2018-03-21T01:51:22+0000
Jamie Thomas
Jamie Thomas
2017-08-17T16:45:47+0000
Based on neighborhood recommendations, I called Calvert to help with a few sprinkler heads and a general walkaround.... Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, fair, and honest. I will be using again for any future needs. Would highly recommend!read more
Sean Hicks
Sean Hicks
2016-05-24T22:40:01+0000
I have been a customer of Calvert Irrigation at two different homes. Carson the owner is a super bright and hard... working young man. If you need sprinkler services he is your guy.read more
Donald Hooton
Donald Hooton
2016-04-27T16:15:07+0000
Look no further for an irrigation company. Calvert Irrigation came highly recommended so I had them out to give me an... estimate. They gave me a great deal on my project and took care of all of my needs. They had my yard marked for Electrical, Communication and Gas lines prior to starting the project which all I had to do what open the pool gate.This morning they came out to repair sprinkler heads and move sprinkler lines. They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves! I'd hire them again and would recommend them to any family and/or friends who are looking for a good irrigation company!read more
Billy Mason
Billy Mason
2015-01-30T13:09:07+0000
I contacted Calvert Irrigation to see about tuning up and enhancing the existing sprinkler system at the house. After a... review of the existing system, turns out the system was a DIY project the previous homeowner had installed, I elected to have a new system installed. Carson and his crew were very professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. They made the installation look easy, and had it completed in a couple of days. I am totally pleased with the work performed. As some others have said... prompt, efficient and affordable. I'll have no problems with recommending them to anyone else. Thanks!read more
Nina Herne Walsh
Nina Herne Walsh
2014-06-25T04:19:02+0000
I was introduced to Calvert Irrigation through the Fort Worth free inspection program. They are knowledgeable, fair,... helpful, and great to work with! I am very grateful for their prompt, efficient, affordable service!read more
Ricardo Mairan
Ricardo Mairan
2014-06-17T00:31:09+0000
Mario White
Mario White
2014-06-16T17:50:02+0000
Next Reviews